Stay Informed

Enter your email to subscribe to PROSeeds:

  • E-newsletter
  • Blog
  • Plot Results & Updates

Our PROSeeds Team is Pure Gold

QUEBEC

Eric Bertrand
Regional Sales Manager, Quebec
514-503-2908
ericb@sevita.com

Pierre Boireau
Regional Sales, Quebec
514-609-0881
pierreb@sevita.com

Manon Dupuis
Contract Coordinator, Commodity Sales Support
450-230-0595
manond@sevita.com

EASTERN ONTARIO

Johan Philippe
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Ontario
613-324-4315
johanp@sevita.com

David Guy
IP Sales Coordinator, Eastern Ontario
613-880-2705
davidguy@sevita.com

SOUTH WESTERN ONTARIO

Matt Ross
Regional Sales Manager, South Western Ontario
226-228-4573
mross@sevita.com

Christophe Roy
Regional Sales Manager, South Western Ontario
519-320-0253
chrisr@sevita.com

Dave Carr
Sales and Contracting, South Western Ontario
519-533-8609
davec@sevita.com

Sandy Hart
Production Coordinator
519-536-1822
sandyh@sevita.com

MARITIMES

Harry Vanden Broek
Regional Sales Manager, Maritimes
902-969-6429
harryv@sevita.com

MARKETING

Wayne Black
National Brand Manager- PROSeeds
519-320-8985
wayneb@sevita.com

Emma Lackey
Marketing Communications Co-ordinator
613-292-3480
emmal@sevita.com